Now Open Through Jan 5th!

THE ICE 2019-2020

DATES / TIMES / EVENTS

For more questions email : Info@sirinks.com

dates and times subject to change*

Monday - Thursday

3PM - 8PM

Friday

3PM - 10PM

Saturday

11AM - 10PM

Sunday

11AM - 8PM

OPERATING HOURS

DEC 20TH - JAN 6

Monday - Sunday

11AM - 10PM

SCHOOL BREAK HOURS

CHRISTIAN MUSIC!

Regular Hours

3PM - 8PM

School Break Hours

11AM - 10PM

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY*

**Must be pre-registered to participate in classes, we are unable to accommodate walk up enrollments.

LEARN TO SKATE!

BASIC  CLASSES 

DAYS  AND  OPERATING  HOUR

Sunday, Nov 24:                 10:00am & 10:30am

 

Wednesday, Nov 27:               3:00pm & 3:30pm

 

Friday, Nov 29:                    10:00am & 10:30am

 

Sunday, Dec 1:                   10:00am & 10:30am

 

Wednesday, Dec 4:                 3:00pm & 3:30pm

 

Sunday, Dec 8:                   10:00am & 10:30am

 

Wednesday, Dec 11:               3:00pm & 3:30pm

 

Sunday, Dec 15:                 10:00am & 10:30am

 

Wednesday, Dec 18:              3:00pm & 3:30pm

 

Sunday, Dec 22:                 10:00am & 10:30am

 

Monday, Dec 23:                 10:00am & 10:30am

 

Friday, Dec 27:                    10:00am & 10:30am

 

Saturday, Dec 28:               10:00am & 10:30am

 

Sunday, Dec 29:                 10:00am & 10:30am

Saturday, January 4:  LTS USA & US Figure Skating “Skatefest” morning until noon!!!

Seasonal Ice, alongside Extreme Ice Center, will be hosting
Beginner Skating Lessons
with your 1st class on The Ice at Sun Valley Commons!
Try out your skills … then stay and play for FREE!